Directory

Capitol View Park Executive Board
Term of Office:  1/1/15-12/31/15
Showing 12 items
NamePhoneEmailPositionCommittee
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePhoneEmailPositionCommittee
Kaara Hervold  khervold@hotmail.com At Large  
Sherry Zuckerman  sherryz9903@gmail.com At Large  
Phil Bonomo  philip.bonomo@gmail.com At Large  
Fred Koehler  fkoehleriv@gmail.com At Large Code Enforcement 
Bob Biersner  rbiersner@gmail.com At Large  
Emily Ellenbogen  emily.b.ellenbogen@gmail.com At Large Communications 
Carol Ireland  camelidz@his.com Historical Area Work Permit Coordinator  
Susan Brady   Past President  
Beth Weaver  beth_weaver@verizon.net President  
Ana Robles  roblesa@yahoo.com Secretary Communications 
Katrina Gwinn  gwinnk@yahoo.com Treasurer Hospitality 
Kate Finn  catiefinn@yahoo.com Vice President  
Showing 12 items