Directory

Capitol View Park Executive Board
Term of Office:  1/1/13-12/31/13
Showing 11 items
NamePhoneEmailPositionCommittee
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePhoneEmailPositionCommittee
Carol Ireland  camelidz@his.com  Historical Area Work Permit (HAWP)  
Katrina Gwinn  gwinnk@yahoo.com At Large Hospitality 
Sherry Zuckerman  sherryz9903@gmail.com At Large  
Kate Finn  catiefinn@yahoo.com At Large  
Fred Koehler  fkoehleriv@gmail.com At Large Code Enforcement 
Bob Biersner  rbiersner@verizon.net At Large  
Susan Brady   Past President  
Beth Weaver  beth_weaver@verizon.net President  
Ana Robles  roblesa@yahoo.com Secretary Communications 
Kaara Hervold  khervold@hotmail.com Treasurer   
Emily Ellenbogen  danLnbogen@aol.com  Vice President  Communications 
Showing 11 items