Maryland and Montgomery County Elected Officials

(updated 5-2016)

Governor: Lawrence J. Hogan, Jr.
Lt. Governor: Boyd K. Rutherford
Attorney General: Brian E. Frosh
Comptroller: Peter Franchot

US Senators:
Barbara A. Mikulski
Benjamin L. Cardin

US Representative (Maryland District 8):
Christopher Van Hollen, Jr.

State Senator (District 18):
Richard S. Madaleno, Jr.

State Delegates (District 18):
Alfred C. Carr
Ana Sol Gutierrez
Jeffrey D. Waldstreicher

You can also find the State list by entering your address via

Montgomery County Council:
District 5: Tom Hucker (
All Districts At Large Marc Elrich Democrat
All Districts At Large Nancy Floreen Democrat
All Districts At Large George Leventhal Democrat
All Districts At Large Hans Riemer Democrat